What happens if I click "Deploy" at the end of the WABA channel setup?

What happens if I click "Deploy" at the end of the WABA channel setup?

Your WhatsApp Channel subscription will be activated and charged on your credit card.
Meanwhile, you can proceed with the phone verification process and start building your WhatsApp Chatbot!
    • Related Articles

    • Can we change the connected WABA number?

      Yes, you can click "Reset" to you restart the embedded signup flow of your WhatsApp channel. The old WABA channel will be archived and a new WABA channel will be created after reset. You could then click "Start WABA Setup" to start the WABA set up ...
    • How to connect Facebook channel?

      Our Standard Procedure will show you a step-by-step guideline on how to deploy a Facebook channel. It will also highlight tips you should pay attention to during your chatbot building journey. For more details, please click here.
    • How to migrate a phone number to a different WABA?

      If you would like to use the same phone number with another WABA, you could request a phone migration to our Support team. (This only applies for migrating the phone number from another BSP to Stella) Before You Start To be eligible for migration, ...
    • Why there is a new WhatsApp channel after I have terminate it?

      If you are subscribing to a reserved plan, and your WhatsApp channel to be terminated is the only WhatsApp channel in your app, a new WhatsApp channel will be created automatically after termination as the reserved plan comes with 1 WhatsApp channel. ...
    • Why have my advertising campaigns for WhatsApp disappeared and unable to link it again in Facebook after integration with WABA?

      Since you have integrated the number with WABA, that number is no longer available with the WhatsApp Business App. Please connect the WhatsApp number to the Facebook page again and set up a new campaign with the selected WABA in Ads Manager. Please ...