I have accidentally clicked Deploy in WABA Setup. Can I revert the payment and the set up process?

I have accidentally clicked Deploy in WABA Setup. Can I revert the payment and the set up process?

You can only end the subscription after the current month ends. The process will be entirely automatic and immediate.
Once deployed, your credit card will have been already charged and the server will have been activated.

If you have further questions, please email support at support@sanuker.com or submit a ticket here.